"I will listen for Thy voice,
Lest my footsteps stray
I will follow and rejoice
All the rugged way."
-- Mary Baker Eddy

Board of Directors

Melissa Hayden, CS
Salem, OR

Mike VanVleck
Vice President
Olathe, KS

Anna Lisa Kronman, CS
Orinda, CA

Caroleen Scholet
Hopewell, NJ


Cadi Nones, CS
Lake Forest, IL

Jennifer Hebert
Petoskey, MI

Bruce Jeffrey
Executive Director
Kansas City, MO

Charles Lindahl
Fullerton, CA

George Strong
Castro Valley, CA

Christine Irby Williams
Avondale Estates, GA

The NFCSN is administered by The Principle Foundation under the direction of The Principle Foundation board.